Introduce middle level students (grades 6-8) to the national marine sanctuaries in the Pacific and Atlantic oceans and off the coast of American Samoa. The sanctuaries include breeding and feeding grounds of whales, sea lions, sharks, and sea turtles; significant coral reefs and kelp forest...
Grade Level   6 7 8
Classroom Activities Curricula and Instruction
Save to List
"Hosted by the NOAA office of National Marine Sanctuaries, this webinar series for formal and informal educators (K-college) offers an inside look at our nation's """"underwater treasures"""" and provides scientific expertise, resources, and training to support ocean and climate literacy in the...
Grade Level   K 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Professional Resources Webinars
Save to List